2008 Board announced

The Hoosier Tree Dog Alliance would like to welcome the following men to the Board of Directors. 

Steve Burkholder Angola, IN 
Brad Hall Plainfield, IN 
Regan Lanter Milton, IN 
Brent Miller Versailles, IN 
Kyle Hemminger Trafalgar, IN 
Jason Cooper Valparaiso, IN 

Your current board members of Mike Goodpastor, Joe Newlin, Jerry Moll, Chris Powell and Larry Meeks, look forward to working with these dedicated houndsmen and tree dog enthusiasts. The Hoosier Tree Dog Alliance is dedicated to preserving our heritage of free casting tree dogs for future generations. Through the diligent efforts of these newly elected board members the HTDA is well prepared to conduct the business of the members in the Hoosier State.